Contactos Portugal

Franchisador Acountia
Praceta D. Nuno Álvares Pereira, 20 3DB | 4450-218 Matosinhos
Tlf : +351 22 939 50 09 | Fax : +351 22 937 23 50 | Número Verde : 800 205 386
geral@acountia.pt
Acountia Aveiro
Zona Industrial da Taboeira – lote 2
3800-055 Aveiro
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:234 092 011
aveiro@acountia.pt
Acountia Santa Maria da Feira
Rua Zona Industrial nº 252 Fracção F
4520-115 Santa Maria da Feira
Tlf: 256 336 350
Fax:256 336 350
smfeira@acountia.pt
Acountia Braga
Rua Dr. Justino Cruz, nº 154, 1º Andar Sala 2
4700-314 Braga
Tlf: 253 090 901
Fax:253 090 902
braga@acountia.pt
Acountia Covilhã
Estrada Municipal - Sítio do Cavaco, Bloco 2, Loja C
6200-571 Ferro
Tlf: 275 341 523
Fax:275 341 523
covilha@acountia.pt
Acountia Coimbra
Avenida Elísio de Moura, n.º 339 - Loja A
3030-183 Coimbra
Tlf: 239 402 064
Fax:239 402 064
coimbra@acountia.pt
Acountia Figueira da Foz
Praceta Dr. Joaquim L. Feteira, 7
3080-204 Figueira da Foz
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:233 415 466
figueira@acountia.pt
Acountia Estremoz
Rossio Marquês do Pombal, n.º 52 – 1º
7100-513 Estremoz
Tlf: 268 334 261
estremoz@acountia.pt
Acountia Portimão
Urbanização Horta da Raminha, Lote 18, Lj B
8500-826 Portimão
Tlf: 282 416 303
Fax:282 416 662
portimao@acountia.pt
Acountia Tavira
Rua dos Mouros Lote 1, Loja 55
8800-410 Tavira
Tlf: 281 328 995
Fax:289 435 116
tavira@acountia.pt
Acountia Tunes
Urbanização do Olival Lote 41Letra B R/c Dto
8365-235 Tunes
Tlf: 282 575 217
Fax:282 575 217
tunes@acountia.pt
Acountia Leiria
Avenida D. João III, Edifício 2000, Loja 15
2400-164 Leiria
Tlf: 244 827 278
Fax:244 827 279
leiria@acountia.pt
Acountia Amoreiras
Av. Engenheiro Duarte Pacheco, Torre 1 Amoreiras, Piso 2 Sala 3
1070-101 Lisboa
Tlf: 213 873 519
Fax:213 873 520
amoreiras@acountia.pt
Acountia Belas
Impasse Armando Santos, loja 11
2605-290 Belas
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:214 325 234
belas@acountia.pt
Acountia Benfica
Rua António Albino Machado, 27 B
1600-870 Lisboa
Tlf: 217 279 217
Fax:217 279 218
benfica@acountia.pt
Acountia Cascais
Avenida Engenheiro Adelino Amaro da Costa, 189, Edifício Central Office, Escritório 16
2759-279 Cascais
Tlf: 21 828 35 56
Fax:219 250 469
cascais@acountia.pt
Acountia Damaia
Av. Camilo Castelo Branco, 16 B Cave
2610-031 Amadora
Tlf: 214 724 020
Fax:214 724 029
damaia@acountia.pt
Acountia Linda-a-Velha
Rua Marcelino Mesquita n.º 3 A
2795-134 Linda-a-Velha
Tlf: 214 192 193
Fax:214 149 319
linda-a-velha@acountia.pt
Acountia Loures
Av. das Descobertas, n.º 25 Loja Esq.ª, Infantado
2670-383 Loures
Tlf: 216 077 040
Fax:216 073 568
loures@acountia.pt
Acountia Mafra
Rua de Olivença nº 1 A Fracção L
2640-516 Mafra
Tlf: 261 856 814
Fax:261 240 897
mafra@acountia.pt
Acountia Marquês de Pombal
Av. Fontes Pereira de Melo, 6 – 3º Esq.
1050-121 Lisboa
Tlf: 211 954 723
Fax:211 954 723
marquespombal@acountia.pt
Acountia Queluz
Rua Padre Alberto Neto Simões Dias, nr. 21 A
2745-059 Queluz
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:214 388 730
queluz@acountia.pt
Acountia Saldanha
Av. Casal Ribeiro, 18 - 1º Esq.
1000-092 Lisboa
Tlf: 211 929 602
Fax:211 929 602
saldanha@acountia.pt
Acountia Sintra
Estrada de Mafra, n.º 4 A, Lourel
2710-374 Sintra
Tlf: 210 935 338
Fax:219 134 116
sintra@acountia.pt
Acountia Torres Vedras
Rua Princesa Maria Benedita, nº 5 - A
2560-359 Torres Vedras
Tlf: 261 316 887
Fax:261 316 888
torresvedras@acountia.pt
Acountia Vila Franca de Xira
Rua do Curado, Edifício Planície, 108
2600-133 Vila Franca de Xira
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:263 280 888
vfxira@acountia.pt
Acountia Parque das Nações
Avenida D. João II, Nº50 – Sala 427, Edificio Mar Vermelho, Parque das Nações
1990-095 Lisboa
Tlf: 211 212 113
parquedasnacoes@acountia.pt
Acountia Ponte de Sor
Rua Condes da Torre, n.º 11 R/C Esquerdo
7400-306 Ponte de Sor
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax: 242 418 141
pontesor@acountia.pt
Acountia Matosinhos
Rua Brito e Cunha nº 254, 2º Andar, Sala A, direito
4450-082 Matosinhos
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:229 383 167
matosinhos@acountia.pt
Acountia Trofa
Rua 16 de Maio, 890
4785-608 Trofa
Tlf: 800 205 386
Fax:252 109 704
trofa@acountia.pt
Acountia Porto
Praceta D. Nuno Álvares Pereira, 20 3DB
4450-218 Matosinhos
Tlf: 229395009
Fax:229372350
porto@acountia.pt
Acountia Alcanede
Rua Cidade de Santarém, 45-A
2025-034 Alcanede
Tlf: 243 408 035
Fax:243 406 239
alcanede@acountia.pt
Acountia Viseu
Rua Alexandre Lobo, nº. 59, 5º D FR
3500-071 Viseu
Tlf: 232 420 480
Fax:232 420 481
viseu@acountia.pt
Acountia Carregal do Sal
Rua Eduardo Silvestre Amaral, Lote 13 A, R/C Direito
3430-121 Carregal do Sal
Tlf: 800 205 386
carregaldosal@acountia.pt